• PBA: Swab Testing to be conducted per team basis; UAAP: UST Overall Champion once again, Chabi Yo MVP, UAAP New Era Caps on Sale at Zillingo; NBA Resumes action latest scores July 31: Lakers 103-101 Clippers, Jazz 106-104 Pelicans;Baller Spotlight:Jeron Teng dances Twerk it Like Miley with Teammates: VIDEO here! FIBA World Cup: Philippines in Group D //GILAS: 6'0 Fil-Italian pointguard Dalph Panopio shines again , UFC:

Search This Blog

  • Share
  • Bookmark and Share

    Wednesday, May 17, 2017

    adidas Uprising Philippines 2017 Opening Game Results

    After the official launch of this year's adidas Uprising Philippines, the 3-Stripes brand opened their summer basketball grassroots program last Saturday, May 13, through a series of games that determined which of the a-listed basketball teams from select Metro Manila high schools will proceed to the elimination round.

    From 32 teams, we are now down to the 16 teams. Observing a round robin tournament format, the following list will be further cut down during the elimination round happening from May 15 to 19.

    Mapua-Malayan Red Robbins
    Jubilee Christian Academy
    Lyceum Junior Pirates (LPU)
    Taytay Captains (Taytay HS)
    San Sebastian College
    La Salle Greenhills A
    Kings Montessori Vikings
    Ateneo High School A
    Agila (Ateneo High School B)
    National University (NU)
    Chang Kai Shek College (CKSC)
    Arellano University Braves
    UST Tiger Cubs
    San Beda College Taytay (San Beda A)

    The two emerging teams will then proceed to compete for this year's adidas Uprising Philippines championship title. Watch the future of Philippine basketball unfold before you by joining us at the adidas Uprising Championship on May 20 (Saturday), 6:00 PM at the Titan Love Court, BGC.

    Aditional photos:

    No comments:

    Post a Comment