• PBA Philippine Cup 2017 Semis Ginebra 2-2 Star, Talk 'N Text 3-2 San Miguel; NBA 2017 Standings EASTERN Conference Cleveland 27-8 Toronto 24-11 Boston 22-14 Atlanta 20-16 Charlotte 20-17 Milwaukee 18-17 Indiana 19-18 Chicago 18-18 Washington 17-18 New York 17-19 Detroit 17-21 Orlando 16-22 Miami 11-27 Philadelphia 9-25 Brooklyn 8-27 WESTERN Conference Golden State 31-6 San Antonio 29-7 Houston 29-9 LA Clippers 25-14 Utah 22-15 Memphis 23-16 OKC 21-16 Portland 16-22 Sacramento 15-21 Denver 14-22 New Orleans 14-23 LA Lakers 14-26 Phoenix 12-25 Dallas 11-25 Minnesota 11-25PBA Season 42 Philippine Cup Schedule of Games //Baller Spotlight:Jeron Teng dances Twerk it Like Miley with Teammates: VIDEO here! FIBA: Yao Ming Named First FIBA Ambassador//GILAS: 16 year-old 6'0 Fil-Italian pointguard Dalph Panopio wants to play for Gilas//UFC: TV5 to broadcast UFC matches

Search This Blog

  • Share
  • Bookmark and Share

    Friday, August 28, 2015

    UAAP Season 78 Men's Basketball Schedule of Games / Game Schedule : Ateneo, UP, UST, DLSU, FEU, UE, NU, Adamson, Take a Look!




    Check out the UAAP Season 78 men's basketball schedule of games slated to start on September 5, 2015, Saturday. The UST Tigers, Ateneo Blue Eagles, FEU Tamaraws, UP Maroons, DLSU Green Archers, UE Red Warriors, Adamson Falcons, and NU Bulldogs are ready. How about you?



    September 5, Saturday
    Araneta Coliseum
    1 PM – Opening Ceremony
    2 PM – UE vs. UP
    4 PM – UST vs. Adamson

    September 6, Sunday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    2 PM – DLSU vs. NU
    4 PM – FEU vs. Ateneo

    September 9, Wednesday
    Araneta Coliseum
    2 PM – DLSU vs. UP
    4 PM – UST vs. FEU

    September 12, Saturday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    2 PM – Adamson vs. Ateneo
    4 PM – UE vs. NU

    September 13, Sunday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    2 PM – UST vs. UP
    4 PM – DLSU vs. FEU

    September 16, Wednesday
    Araneta Coliseum
    2 PM – UE vs. Adamson
    4 PM – NU vs. Ateneo

    September 19, Saturday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    2 PM – Ateneo vs. UE
    4 PM – NU vs. UST


    September 20, Sunday
    Araneta Coliseum
    2 PM – Adamson vs. DLSU
    4 PM – UP vs. FEU

    September 23, Wednesday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    2 PM – FEU vs. UE
    4 PM – NU vs. Adamson

    September 26, Saturday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    2 PM – UP vs. NU
    4 PM – Ateneo vs. UST

    September 27, Sunday
    Araneta Coliseum
    2 PM – DLSU vs. UE
    4 PM – Adamson vs. FEU

    September 30, Wednesday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    2 PM – Ateneo vs. UP
    4 PM – UST vs. DLSU

    October 3, Saturday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    2 PM – Cheerdance Competition

    October 4, Sunday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    11 AM – UP vs. Adamson
    4 PM – DLSU vs. Ateneo

    October 7, Wednesday
    Araneta Coliseum
    2 PM – UE vs. UST
    4 PM – NU vs. FEU

    No comments:

    Post a Comment