• Gilas Pilipinas beats China in FIBA Asia Cup 2017 via 96-87, PBA Team Standings Governors' Cup 2017: NLEX 3-0, Meralco 4-0, Star 3-0, NLEX 4-1, Ginebra 3-1, San Miguel 2-1, Talk 'N Text 2-1, Phoenix 2-3, Rain or Shine 1-2, GlobalPort 1-2,BlackWater 1-3, Alaska 0-4, KIA 0-5//PBA Season 42 Governors' Cup 2017 Schedule of Games //Gilas Pilipinas Finish 4th in Jones Cup 2017 after win over Iran//NBA Draft 2017 Top 3 Picks: #1 Markelle Fultz (Sixers) #2 Lonzo Ball (Lakers) #3 Jayson Tatum (Celtics), PBA Commissioner's Cup 2017 Champions San Miguel Beermen!, NBA Finals Cleveland 1-4 Golden State, Golden State Warriors NBA Champs//Baller Spotlight:Jeron Teng dances Twerk it Like Miley with Teammates: VIDEO here! FIBA: Yao Ming Named First FIBA Ambassador//GILAS: 16 year-old 6'0 Fil-Italian pointguard Dalph Panopio wants to play for Gilas//UFC: TV5 to broadcast UFC matches

Search This Blog

  • Share
  • Bookmark and Share

    Friday, August 28, 2015

    UAAP Season 78 Men's Basketball Schedule of Games / Game Schedule : Ateneo, UP, UST, DLSU, FEU, UE, NU, Adamson, Take a Look!




    Check out the UAAP Season 78 men's basketball schedule of games slated to start on September 5, 2015, Saturday. The UST Tigers, Ateneo Blue Eagles, FEU Tamaraws, UP Maroons, DLSU Green Archers, UE Red Warriors, Adamson Falcons, and NU Bulldogs are ready. How about you?



    September 5, Saturday
    Araneta Coliseum
    1 PM – Opening Ceremony
    2 PM – UE vs. UP
    4 PM – UST vs. Adamson

    September 6, Sunday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    2 PM – DLSU vs. NU
    4 PM – FEU vs. Ateneo

    September 9, Wednesday
    Araneta Coliseum
    2 PM – DLSU vs. UP
    4 PM – UST vs. FEU

    September 12, Saturday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    2 PM – Adamson vs. Ateneo
    4 PM – UE vs. NU

    September 13, Sunday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    2 PM – UST vs. UP
    4 PM – DLSU vs. FEU

    September 16, Wednesday
    Araneta Coliseum
    2 PM – UE vs. Adamson
    4 PM – NU vs. Ateneo

    September 19, Saturday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    2 PM – Ateneo vs. UE
    4 PM – NU vs. UST


    September 20, Sunday
    Araneta Coliseum
    2 PM – Adamson vs. DLSU
    4 PM – UP vs. FEU

    September 23, Wednesday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    2 PM – FEU vs. UE
    4 PM – NU vs. Adamson

    September 26, Saturday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    2 PM – UP vs. NU
    4 PM – Ateneo vs. UST

    September 27, Sunday
    Araneta Coliseum
    2 PM – DLSU vs. UE
    4 PM – Adamson vs. FEU

    September 30, Wednesday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    2 PM – Ateneo vs. UP
    4 PM – UST vs. DLSU

    October 3, Saturday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    2 PM – Cheerdance Competition

    October 4, Sunday
    Mall of Asia Arena
    11 AM – UP vs. Adamson
    4 PM – DLSU vs. Ateneo

    October 7, Wednesday
    Araneta Coliseum
    2 PM – UE vs. UST
    4 PM – NU vs. FEU

    No comments:

    Post a Comment