• PBA Philippine Cup Standings San Miguel 8-2, Magnolia 8-3, Alaska 7-4, NLEX 6-4, Rain or Shine 5-4, Ginebra 5-5, GlobalPort 5-5, BlackWater 5-6, Phoenix 4-6, Talk 'N Text 4-6, Meralco 4-7, KIA 1-10; NBA Stadings EAST: Boston 34-10, Toronto 29-12, Cleveland 26-16, Miami 25-17, Washingtong 25-18, Detroit 22-19, Indiana 23-20, Milwaukee 22-20 WEST: Golden State 35-9, Houston 30-11, San Antonio 29-15, Minnesota 29-16, OKC 23-20, New Orleans 22-20, Portland 22-21, Denver 22-21, UAAP: Ateneo Blue Eagles UAAP Champs!; NCAA: San Beda Red Lions captures another NCAA Title sweeps Lyceum; Gilas Pilipinas 7th Placer in FIBA Asia Cup 2017,//PBA Season 42 Governors' Cup 2017 Schedule of Games //Gilas Pilipinas Finish 4th in Jones Cup 2017 after win over Iran//NBA Draft 2017 Top 3 Picks: #1 Markelle Fultz (Sixers) #2 Lonzo Ball (Lakers) #3 Jayson Tatum (Celtics), PBA Commissioner's Cup 2017 Champions San Miguel Beermen!, NBA Finals Cleveland 1-4 Golden State, Golden State Warriors NBA Champs//Baller Spotlight:Jeron Teng dances Twerk it Like Miley with Teammates: VIDEO here! FIBA: Yao Ming Named First FIBA Ambassador//GILAS: 16 year-old 6'0 Fil-Italian pointguard Dalph Panopio wants to play for Gilas//UFC: TV5 to broadcast UFC matches

Search This Blog

  • Share
  • Bookmark and Share

    Thursday, May 14, 2015

    Philippine Super Liga AFC 2015 List of Awardees: Take A Look!

    Here's the list of awardees for the 2015 Philippine Super Liga All Filipino Conference headed by the tournament MVP Rachel Anne Daquis of the Petron Blaze Spikers (the conference champions).

    Rachel Anne Daquis: Tournament MVP (2015 Philippine Super Liga All Filipino Conference)
    Michelle Gumabao: 2015 Philippine Super Liga Best Opposite Spiker award.
    Iris Tolenada:Best Setter of the 2015 Philippine Super Liga All Filipino Conference.
    Patty Jane Orendain: Second Best Outside Spiker of the 2015 PSL All Filipino Conference.
    Cha Cruz: The 2015 Philippine Best Outside Spiker.
    Dindin Santiago-Manabat: 1st Best Middle Blocker awardee of the 2015 Philippine Super Liga All Filipino Conference.
    Aby MaraƱo: 2nd Best Middle Blocker award of the 2015 Philippine Super Liga All Filipino Conference/ Finals MVP.
    Jen Reyes: Philippine Super Liga All Filipino Conference Best Libero

    No comments:

    Post a Comment