• PBA Philippine Cup 2017 Finals Ginebra 1-1 San Miguel, NBA 2017 Standings EASTERN Conference Cleveland 27-8 Toronto 24-11 Boston 22-14 Atlanta 20-16 Charlotte 20-17 Milwaukee 18-17 Indiana 19-18 Chicago 18-18 Washington 17-18 New York 17-19 Detroit 17-21 Orlando 16-22 Miami 11-27 Philadelphia 9-25 Brooklyn 8-27 WESTERN Conference Golden State 31-6 San Antonio 29-7 Houston 29-9 LA Clippers 25-14 Utah 22-15 Memphis 23-16 OKC 21-16 Portland 16-22 Sacramento 15-21 Denver 14-22 New Orleans 14-23 LA Lakers 14-26 Phoenix 12-25 Dallas 11-25 Minnesota 11-25PBA Season 42 Philippine Cup Schedule of Games //Baller Spotlight:Jeron Teng dances Twerk it Like Miley with Teammates: VIDEO here! FIBA: Yao Ming Named First FIBA Ambassador//GILAS: 16 year-old 6'0 Fil-Italian pointguard Dalph Panopio wants to play for Gilas//UFC: TV5 to broadcast UFC matches

Search This Blog

  • Share
  • Bookmark and Share

    Friday, March 6, 2015

    U-23 Philippine Women's Team Line-up / Roster for the Asian Under-23 Women’s Volleyball Championship in Manila: Ateneo Players Included in The List!

    Ateneo's Alyssa Valdez headlines the line-up of the Philippine Women's Volleyball U-23 team that will compete in the Asian Under-23 Women’s Volleyball Championship in Manila from May 1-9 in Cuneta Astrodome, Philsports Arena and MOA Arena. Valdez will be joined by her teammates Bea de Leon and Jia Morado. For the other players included in the list, you might want to take a look at it below.

    1. Alyssa Valdez
    2. Bea de Leon
    3. Jia Morado
    4. Dindin Santiago
    5. Tin Agno
    6. Jaja Santiago
    7. Alyssa Eroa (San Sebastian)
    8. Ara Galang (Invited but not yet confirmed if she will join the team)
    9. Mika Reyes (Invited but not yet confirmed if she will join the team)
    10. Kim Fajardo (Invited but not yet confirmed if she will join the team)

    Other players who will complete the team will be selected from the 20 training players from the Shakey's V-League, NCAA, PSL, and UAAP. The coaches of the team will be NU's Coach Roger Gorayeb and Perpetual's Sammy Acaylar.

    No comments:

    Post a Comment