• PBA: Ginebra beat Meralco to win Championship once again; Fans can now watch live games at the venue; UAAP: New Season within the horizon, UAAP's New Home is Channel 5; NBA: Tyreke Evans working out with the Warriors;Baller Spotlight: Kiefer Ravena wowing fans in Japan B-League; FIBA World Cup: Coach Chot back as Gilas Head Coach , UFC:

Search This Blog

  • Share
  • Bookmark and Share

    Friday, July 4, 2014

    UAAP Season 77 Men’s Basketball Team Line-Ups / Rosters : Get Ready for The UAAP Basketball Wars!

    It’s that time of the year again. College basketball aficionados will once again find their afternoon TV viewing experience more fun and more action packed as the UAAP Season 77 Men’s Basketball Games commence on July 12, 2014 (Saturday) at the Smart-Araneta Coliseum.

    This year's host the University of The East chose "Unity in Excellence" as UAAP Season 77's theme. Indeed, the 8 participating teams unite in one common goal, to become excellent competitors on and off the court.

    Speaking of the teams, when you take a look at their respective line-ups/rosters, you will see the level of excellence that they put in building their squads leading to the UAAP Season.

    Ateneo de Manila Blue Eagles Line-up UAAP Season 77

    John Apacible
    Gideon Babilonia
    Gwyne Capacio
    Clint Doliguez
    Nico Elorde
    Fonzo Gotladera
    Michael Jay Javelosa
    Isaaac Jules Lim
    Chris Newsome
    Von Pessumal
    Kiefer Ravena
    Thirdy Ravena
    Arvin Dave Tolentino
    Manuel Tolentino
    Kristoffer Porter
    Paul Siarot
    Anton Asistio

    Adamson University Falcons Line-up UAAP Season 77

    Matthew Aquino
    Alexis Barrera
    John Baytan
    Harold Butron
    Francis Donahue
    Christian Garcia
    John Gumtang
    Alejandrino Inigo
    Ryan Monteclaro
    Joseph Nalos
    Dawn Ochea
    Jessiery Pedrosa
    William Polican
    Jansen Rios
    Celedonio Trollano
    Ivan Villanueva

    DLSU Green Archers Line-up UAAP Season 77

    Yutien Andrada
    Robert Bolick
    Kib Montalbo
    Lee Mustre
    Jason Perkins
    Rashleigh Rivero
    Matt Salem
    Julian Sargent
    Jeron Teng
    Norbert Torres
    Thomas Torres
    Arnold Van Opstal
    Almond Vosotros
    Abu Tratter

    FEU Tamaraws Line-up UAAP Season 77

    Carl Bryan Cruz
    Francis Tamsi
    Raymar Jose
    Marvis Dennison
    Russel Escoto
    Jeson Delfinado
    Arnie Padilla
    Jason David
    Mark Belo
    Chris Tolomia
    Anthony Hargrove
    Roger Pogoy
    Vince Denila
    Achi Inigo
    Joel Lee Yu
    Reeve Ugsang
    Richard Escoto
    Billy Belga

    NU Bulldogs Line-up UAAP Season 77

    Rodolfo Jay Jay Alejandro
    Gelo Alolino
    Kyle Neypes
    Henri Betayene
    Raphael Atangan
    John Paul Cauilan
    Reden Celda
    Arven Diputado
    Alfred Aroga
    Nico Javelona
    Glenn Khobuntin
    Tristan Perez
    Troy Rosario
    Mohamma Salim
    Ralph Tansingco
    Dave Yu

    UE Red Warriors Line-up UAAP Season 77

    Dan Alberto
    Edgar Charcos
    Steven Cudal
    Ronnie De Leon
    Clark Derige
    Pedrito Galanza
    Ivan Hernandez
    Gino Jumao-as
    Charles Mammie
    Arafat Moustapha
    Mark Olayon
    Emil Palma
    Roi Sumang
    Paul Varilla
    Christopher Javier

    UP Fighting Maroons Line-Up UAAP Season 77

    Diego Dario
    Henry Asilum
    Miguel Reyes
    Janrell Lim
    Kyles Lao
    Dave Moralde
    Agustini Amar
    Moriah Gingerich
    Jose Escalambre
    Mark Juruena
    Joseph Gallarza
    Christopher Vito
    Andrew Harris
    Darwish Rederi
    Martin Pascual
    Nhomer Gonzales

    UST Growling Tigers Line-up UAAP Season 77

    Karim Abdul
    Regie Basibas
    Ed Daquioag
    Levi Dela Cruz
    Jeepy Faundo
    Kevin Ferrer
    Janrey Garrido
    Alfren Gayosa
    Kent Lao
    Kim Lo
    Jan Macasaet
    Aljon Mariano
    Paulo Pe
    Raymart Sablan
    Sheak Sheriff
    Henri Subido
    Louie Vigil

    * Take note that all of the UAAP Season 77 Men’s Basketball Matches will be aired live on ABS-CBN Sports channel 23.

    No comments:

    Post a Comment