• SEA Games: Philippines leads Gold medal tally, Hidilyn Diaz bags another gold!, Manny Pacquiao ushers in the cauldron lighting during SEA Games Opening, Ateneo Blue Eagles UAAP Champs Once again!, Thirdy Ravena makes history as only UAAP Player to win Finals MVP 3 straight times, MPBL probe continues, Phoenix Fuel Masters trade Bobby Ray Parks to Talk 'n Text, Lakers dominating the West, GSW is having issues, Zion Williamson has minor knee issues, Tacko Fall is a beast but with no playing time as Celtics have best record so far!, NLEX outlast Talk 'n Text, Japeth Aguilar marries long-time GF Cassandra Naidas!, UAAP New Era Caps on Sale at Zillingo, Baller Spotlight:Jeron Teng dances Twerk it Like Miley with Teammates: VIDEO here! FIBA World Cup: Philippines in Group D //GILAS: 6'0 Fil-Italian pointguard Dalph Panopio shines again , UFC:

Search This Blog

  • Share
  • Bookmark and Share

    Wednesday, April 9, 2014

    Philippine Super liga 2014 Team Line-Ups / Rosters : Army, Air Asia, Cagayan, Petron, PLDT, RC Cola, and Cignal (All Filipino Conference)

    By BallersPinas

    All I can say is that, WOW! Every team rosters below is strong not only because each of them has star players, but also because there are legends in each of the participating squads. Philippine Superliga 2014 will definitely be more exciting and more entertaining once the volleyball action commences few weeks from now.

    As usual team Army has a potent line-up made up of grizzled veterans such as Balse and Daquis. PLDT and RC Cola also have strong rosters that can match Team Army. Air Asia on the other hand has a lot of former DLSU players, short of saying that Air Asia is the DLSU Team of PSL. Team Cagayan meanwhile has a Big 3 in the person of Maizo, Bang and Pau. Wow, Just Wow!

    RC COLA:
    Wendy Semana
    Rhea Dimaculangan
    Maika Ortiz
    Judy Ann Caballejo
    Jill Gustilo
    Jed Montero
    Southlyn Ramos
    Toni Tan
    Ivy Remulla
    Iari Yongco
    Jennifer Manzano
    Joy Cases
    Liza De Ramos

    Angelique Dionela
    Arriane Argarin
    Lutgarda Malaluan
    Danika Gendrauli
    Michelle Datuin
    Kennette Garces
    Lilet Mabbayad
    Honey Royse Tubino
    Norie Jane Diaz
    Michiko Castaneda

    Rachel Anne Daquis
    Mary Jean Balse
    Jacqueline Alarca
    Jovelyn Gonzaga
    Nerissa Bautista
    Christine Agno
    Genie Sabas
    Dahlia Cruz
    Ma. Theresa Iratay
    Angela Nunag
    Joyce Palad

    Cha Cruz
    Stephanie Mercado
    Abigail Marano
    Wensh Tiu
    Michele Gumabao
    Mika Esperanza
    Melissa Gohing
    Maureen Penetrante-Ouano
    Michelle Laborte
    May Macatuno
    Arriana Angustia

    Aleona Denise Santiago
    Carmina Aganon
    Jennylyn Reyes
    Gretchen Ho
    Maica Morada
    Mayette Zapanta
    Ana Marie Del Mundo
    Mary Grace Masangkay
    Sandra Delos Santos
    Genina Sta. Ana
    Itchi Tagudin

    Aiza Maizo-Pontillas
    Angeli Tabaquero
    Pau Soriano
    Shiela Pineda
    Rosemarie Vargas
    Wenneth Eulalio
    Leuseht Dawis
    Chie Saet
    Joy Benito
    Janine Marciano
    Charlene Gillego

    Charo Soriano
    Jem Ferrer
    Suzanne Roces
    Maruja Banaticla
    Des Patilano
    Nica Guliman
    Sasa Devandera

    No comments:

    Post a Comment