Jump to Damian Lillard 1 on Facebook
  • PBA Playoffs Schedule: March 27 Friday at Smart Araneta Coliseum 4:15 PM: NLEX-Meralco 7pm: Purefoods-Alaska// March 28 Saturday at MOA Arena 3pm Talk N Text-Barako 5:15 PM Rain or Shine-Ginebra// March 29 Sunday at Smart Araneta Coliseum 3pm Alaska-Purefoods 5:15 PM Meralco-NLEX//NBA Scores Today March 28: Atlanta 99-86 Heat// Nets 106-98 Cavs//Wizards 110-107 Bobcats//Clippers 119-98 Sixers//GSW 107-84 Memphis//Spurs 94-76 Dallas//-PSL 2015- March 29 Sunday: 2:30 Pm Philips-Shopinas 16:30 Cignal-ManenTail March 30 Monday: 2:30 Shopinas-Foton 16:30 Philips-ManenTail//

Search This Blog

  • Share
  • Bookmark and Share

    Tuesday, March 19, 2013

    PH Volleyball Team Line-Up Bomberinas ‘ Line Up / Players of Philippine Women’s Volleyball Team 2013

    This is the Line-Up of the “Bomberinas” A.K.A Philippine Women’s Volleyball Team. The newly built team is composed of 38 youthful Volleyball Players with former UST Tigresses Superstar Miss Angeli Tabaquero assuming the Team Captain’s role.

    Miss Tabaquero is a competitive and fiery player on the Volleyball Court especially during her tenure with the UST Tigresses. No wonder she was chosen to lead the new breed of Volleyball Superstars.

    To those who don’t know, the 38-man pool was announced last Monday during the press con at the Philippine Sports Commission (PSC).

    Coach Sammy Acaylar will be joined by Nes Pamilar, Francis Vicente, George Pascua and Edwin Leyva. Together they will form the so called “Fab 5” Coaching Staff of the Bomberinas.

    The Bomberinas will train in Thailand this coming May 18 to 24, 2013. After that, they will participate in the Thailand Open on May 25 to June 1.

    Hopefully everything will be okay for this new Philippine Women’s Volleyball Team. They need all the help that they can get as they try to prove that Philippine Volleyball is still alive and kicking despite being absent in the 26th SEA Games.

    Here’s the complete line-up of the Bomberinas:

    Jheck Dionela
    Melissa Gohing
    Marge Pepito

    Kamille Ogana
    Arriane Argarin
    Rubie de Leon
    Ivy Perez
    Gyzelle Sy
    Janet Serafica
    Wendy Semana

    Raphril Aguilar
    Joy Benito
    Judy Caballejo
    Joy Cases
    Michelle Morente
    Cai Nepomuceno
    Gretchel Soltones
    Angeli Tabaquero
    Alyssa Valdez
    Rose Vargas
    Jaja Santiago
    Dindin Santiago
    Mikaela Lopez
    Royce Tubino
    Rem Palma
    Maika Ortiz
    Sandra delos Santos
    Neth Eulalio
    Nica Guliman
    Angelica Macabalitao
    Mikaela Lopez
    Iari Yongco
    Danika Gendrauli

    Head Coach: Sammy Acaylar

    Assistant Coaches: Nes Pamilar, Francis Vicente, George Pascua and Edwin Leyva

    Source: ph womens volleyball team bomberinas


    moja said...

    teka panu magccompete sila? eh ung ibang players maglalaro sa shakeys v league? finals nga sa june 2 eh

    Tony Malayao said...

    wala si pau soriano??..she deserves to be there...tsaka dapat madala na ang pilipinas..kelangan mga consistent ang mga players na pipiliin..malaking bagay ang mga errors..error free team mas malaking tsansa..and dapat naman magsawa na kayo sa kakapili ng maliliit..marami na tayong matatangkad na players ngayon..it's time naman na maging malalaki na ang players ng team philippines...

    veron said...

    may mga players hindi deserving dito sa line-up. waste of money

    arthur said...

    saan po ba sila aiza maizo,,at si jovelyn gonzaga malaking bagay po yun,,sa team philippines,,malalaki din nman po sila at may mga experienced at mga bata pa,,lalo na si rachel an daquis..yang tatlo na yan,,magaganda at magagaling

    Post a Comment

    Post a Comment