jump to Adidas FB Page

Search This Blog

  • Share
  • Bookmark and Share

    Wednesday, June 20, 2012

    NCAA Season 88 Schedule of Basketball Games To Be Aired Also On AKTV 13





    The NCAA Season 88 will already open on June 23, Saturday at the Smart Araneta Coliseum which is contrary to the previous belief that it will be at the Mall of Asia Arena. There you have it guys. It's now clear that the NCAA Opening will be in the Araneta Coliseum. But the rest of the games in the succeeding days will be held at The Arena in San Juan.

    AKTV Channel 13 will be the new home of the oldest College Athletic League in the Philippines, the NCAA. The basketball games will be aired on Primetime, around 4 p.m. - 8 p.m. during Mondays, Thursdays and Saturdays. The NCAA chose AKTV over other Stations because AKTV willingly agreed to air the NCAA games that are scheduled on weekends i.e. the Saturday Games.

    And so, here's the second round schedule of NCAA Basketball Games courtesy of
    NCAA.org.ph.


    August 18, 2012 Saturday

    12:00 nn -- SSCR vs EAC (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- SBC vs LPU (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- SSCR vs EAC (srs)

    6:00 pm -- SBC vs LPU (srs)

    August 20, 2012 Monday

    12:00 nn -- JRU vs AU (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- UPHSD vs CSB (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- JRU vs Au (srs)

    6:00 pm -- UPHSD vs CSB (srs)

    August 23, 2012 Thursday

    2:00 pm -- LPU vs SSCR (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- CSJL vs MIT (srs)

    6:00 pm -- LPU vs SSCR (srs)

    August 25, 2012 Saturday

    2:00 pm -- AU vs EAC (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- AU vs EAC (srs)

    6:00 pm -- CSB vs SBC (srs)

    August 27, 2012 Monday

    2:00 pm -- MIT vs JRU (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- MIT vs JRU (srs)

    6:00 pm -- LPU vs CSB (srs)

    August 30, 2012 Thursday

    12:00 nn -- SSCR vs AU (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- LPU vs CSB (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- SSCR vs AU (srs)

    6:00 pm -- LPU vs CSB (srs)

    September 1, 2012 Saturday

    12:00 nn -- EAC vs MIT (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- SBC vs CSJL (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- EAC vs MIT (srs)

    6:00 pm -- SBC vs CSJL (srs)

    September 3, 2012 Monday

    12:00 nn -- SSCR vs CSB (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- JRU vs UPHSD (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- SSCR vs CSB (srs)

    6:00 pm -- JRU vs UPHSD (srs)

    September 6, 2012 Thursday

    12:00 nn -- CSJL vs LPU (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- AU vs MIT (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- CSJL vs LPU (srs)

    6:00 pm -- AU vs MIT (srs)
    September 8, 2012 Saturday

    12:00 nn -- UPHSD vs EAC (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- SBC vs JRU (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- UPHSD vs EAC (srs)

    6:00 pm -- SBC vs JRU (srs)

    September 10, 2012 Monday

    12:00 nn -- MIT vs SSCR (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- CSB vs CSJL (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- MIT vs SSCR (srs)

    6:00 pm -- CSB vs CSJL (srs)

    September 13, 2012 Thursday

    12:00 nn -- AU vs UPHSD (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- LPU vs JRU (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- AU vs UPHSD (srs)

    6:00 pm -- LPU vs JRU (srs)

    September 15, 2012 Saturday

    12:00 nn -- EAC vs SBC (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- SSCR vs CSJL (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- EAC vs SBC (srs)

    6:00 pm -- SSCR vs CSJL (srs)

    September 17, 2012 Monday

    12:00 nn -- MIT vs UPHSD (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- JRU vs CSB (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- MIT vs UPHSD (srs)

    6:00 pm -- JRU vs CSB (srs)

    September 20, 2012 Thursday

    12:00 nn -- AU vs SBC (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- LPU vs EAC (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- AU vs SBC (srs)

    6:00 pm -- LPU vs EAC (srs)

    September 22, 2012 Saturday

    12:00 nn -- UPHSD vs LPU (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- CSJL vs JRU (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- UPHSD vs LPU (srs)

    6:00 pm -- CSJL vs JRU (srs)

    September 24, 2012 Monday

    12:00 nn -- SBC vs MIT (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- EAC vs CSB (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- SBC vs MIT (srs)

    6:00 pm -- EAC vs CSB (srs)

    September 27, 2012 Thursday

    12:00 nn -- LPU vs AU (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- SSCR vs JRU (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- LPU vs AU (srs)

    6:00 pm -- SSCR vs JRU (srs)

    September 29, 2012 Saturday

    12:00 nn -- EAC vs CSJL (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- UPHSD vs SBC (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- EAC vs CSJL (srs)

    6:00 pm -- UPHSD vs SBC (srs)


    October 1, 2012 Monday

    10:00 am -- UPHSD vs CSJL (jrs)

    12:00 nn -- MIT vs LPU (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- AU vs CSB (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- MIT vs LPU (srs)

    6:00 pm -- AU vs CSB (srs)

    October 4, 2012 Thursday

    10:00 am -- CSB vs SBC (jrs)

    12:00 nn -- JRU vs EAC (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- UPHSD vs SSCR (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- JRU vs EAC (srs)

    6:00 pm -- UPHSD vs SSCR (srs)

    October 6, 2012 Saturday

    12:00 nn -- CSJL vs AU (jrs)

    2:00 pm -- MIT vs CSB (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- CSJL vs AU (srs)

    6:00 pm -- MIT vs CSB (srs)

    October 8, 2012 Monday

    2:00 pm -- CSJL vs MIT (jrs)

    4:00 pm -- SBC vs SSCR (jrs)

    6:00 pm -- SBC vs SSCR (srs)


    No comments:

    Post a Comment