• PBA: Swab Testing to be conducted per team basis; UAAP: UST Overall Champion once again, Chabi Yo MVP, UAAP New Era Caps on Sale at Zillingo; NBA Resumes action latest scores July 31: Lakers 103-101 Clippers, Jazz 106-104 Pelicans;Baller Spotlight:Jeron Teng dances Twerk it Like Miley with Teammates: VIDEO here! FIBA World Cup: Philippines in Group D //GILAS: 6'0 Fil-Italian pointguard Dalph Panopio shines again , UFC:

Search This Blog

  • Share
  • Bookmark and Share

    Thursday, July 7, 2011

    Shakeys V League Season 8 2nd Conference List of Players: The Return of The Legends

    The Shakey's V-league Season 8 2nd Conference will only have 3 participating schools, namely Hapee Perpetual Altas, Talk 'n Text Ateneo, and Excelroof-SSC-R, but when they released the list of some of the notable players who will play in the upcoming V-League 2nd Conference, I suddenly felt more excited than before because the legendary volleyball players will be back on the court as they will once again participate in the very famous V-League. They will renew their rivalry with each other and show every one why they are considered volleyball legends. And so without further ado, here's the list of legends that will be playing in the 2nd Conference. I got it from UAAP Women's Volleyball and Shakey's V-League Fan Page.
    Charisse Ancheta
    Mary Jean Balse
    Nerissa Bautista
    Angela Benting
    Fille Cainglet
    Michelle Carolino
    Joy Cases
    Dahlia Cruz
    Rachel Ann Daquis
    Sandra Delos Santos
    Jem Ferrer
    Dzi Gervacio
    Nica Guliman
    Gretchen Ho
    Michelle Laborte
    Cherry Macatangay
    Aiza Maizo
    Jennifer Manzano
    Margarita Pepito
    Tina Salak
    April Anne Sartin
    Janet Serafica
    Wendy Anne Semana
    Pau Soriano
    Alyssa Valdez

    With their teams:

    Charisse Ancheta - Maynilad
    Mary Jean Balse - Army
    Nerissa Bautista- Navy
    Angela Benting- Navy
    Fille Cainglet- Ateneo
    Michelle Carolino- Army
    Joy Cases- Maynilad
    Dahlia Cruz- Army
    Rachel Ann Daquis- Ateneo/Army
    Sandra Delos Santos- Perpetual
    Jem Ferrer- Ateneo
    Dzi Gervacio- Ateneo
    Nica Guliman- Maynilad


    Anonymous said...

    di ba bawal ang naglalaro sa RP team?

    Anonymous said...

    totoo po b to..

    Anonymous said...

    pwede na.. pina yagan na.

    Anonymous said...

    bkot wla c bernal

    Post a Comment