• PBA Philippine Cup 2017 Semis Ginebra 2-2 Star, Talk 'N Text 3-2 San Miguel; NBA 2017 Standings EASTERN Conference Cleveland 27-8 Toronto 24-11 Boston 22-14 Atlanta 20-16 Charlotte 20-17 Milwaukee 18-17 Indiana 19-18 Chicago 18-18 Washington 17-18 New York 17-19 Detroit 17-21 Orlando 16-22 Miami 11-27 Philadelphia 9-25 Brooklyn 8-27 WESTERN Conference Golden State 31-6 San Antonio 29-7 Houston 29-9 LA Clippers 25-14 Utah 22-15 Memphis 23-16 OKC 21-16 Portland 16-22 Sacramento 15-21 Denver 14-22 New Orleans 14-23 LA Lakers 14-26 Phoenix 12-25 Dallas 11-25 Minnesota 11-25PBA Season 42 Philippine Cup Schedule of Games //Baller Spotlight:Jeron Teng dances Twerk it Like Miley with Teammates: VIDEO here! FIBA: Yao Ming Named First FIBA Ambassador//GILAS: 16 year-old 6'0 Fil-Italian pointguard Dalph Panopio wants to play for Gilas//UFC: TV5 to broadcast UFC matches

Search This Blog

  • Share
  • Bookmark and Share

    Wednesday, June 22, 2011

    UAAP Season 74 Men's Basketball Games Schedule Studio 23 Live





    The UAAP Season 74 is just around the corner. It will open on July 9, 2011, Saturday. The opening will be in Marikina Sports Complex. Unfortunately, there will be no ball games on the opening day. But don't worry, on the next day, July 10, 2011, Sunday, there will already be some games. Here's partial schedule of UAAP Men's Basketball games.

    At 1:00 p.m.: FEU Tamaraws vs. DLSU Green Archers.
    Players to watch: Cris Tolomia and Gino Jumao-as of FEU and Fonso Gotladera of DLSU

    At 3:00 p.m. Ateneo De Manila Blue Eagles vs. Adamson Falcons
    Players to watch: Kiefer Ravena and Greg Slaughter of Ateneo and Alex Nuyles and "Brondial" of Adamson

    Here are the complete first round schedule of games that I got from the ABS-CBN Sports Facebook fan page.

    UAAP 74 FIRST ROUND MEN'S BASKETBALL SCHEDULE

    (SUBJECT TO CHANGE)

    Sunday, Jul 10

    Araneta Coliseum

    12:30pm Primer

    1pm FEU vs DLSU

    3pm ADMU vs AdU

    Thursday, Jul 14

    Araneta Coliseum

    1pm NU vs UST

    3pm UE vs UP

    Saturday, Jul 16

    Araneta Coliseum

    11am AdU vs FEU

    3pm DLSU vs ADMU

    Sunday, Jul 17

    Araneta Coliseum

    1pm UP vs NU

    3pm UST vs UE

    Thursday, Jul 21

    Araneta Coliseum

    1pm ADMU vs NU

    3pm FEU vs UE

    Saturday, Jul 23

    Araneta Coliseum

    1pm DLSU vs UP

    3pm UE vs ADMU

    Sunday, Jul 24

    Philsports Complex

    1pm NU vs FEU

    3pm UST vs AdU

    Thursday, Jul 28

    Philsports Complex

    1pm AdU vs UE

    3pm NU vs DLSU

    Saturday, Jul 30

    Araneta Coliseum

    1pm UP vs ADMU

    3pm UST vs FEU

    Sunday, Jul 31

    Philsports Complex

    1pm DLSU vs UE 20

    3pm AdU vs NU

    Thursday, Aug 4

    Araneta Coliseum

    1pm UP vs FEU

    3pm ADMU vs UST


    Saturday, Aug 6

    Araneta Coliseum

    23 1pm UE vs NU

    3pm DLSU vs AdU

    Sunday, Aug 7

    Araneta Coliseum

    1pm UST vs UP

    3pm FEU vs ADMU

    Thursday, Aug 11

    Araneta Coliseum

    1pm UP vs AdU

    3pm UST vs DLSU



    No comments:

    Post a Comment