• SEA Games: Philippines captures Gold in Mens Basketball, Philippines wins Gold in Mobile Legends PBA: TNT Reigns Supreme over Ginebra; UAAP: DLSU Lady Spikers Champs of UAAP Women's Volleyball NBA: Lakers beat GSW to enter WCF Finals against Denver; Baller Spotlight: Kiefer Ravena wowing fans in Japan B-League;

Search This Blog

  • Share
  • Bookmark and Share

    Sunday, November 21, 2010

    Mapua vs NU Bulldogs and DLSU Green Archers vs Letran Knights Today 2pm In PCCL 2010

    For your information there the PCCL has been dominated by top UAAP teams. Since the opening of the PCC in 2003, UE, FEU, ADMU, and DLSU have dominated the PCCL. No other teams from any other league or regions has become a champion.

    The opening of the 2010 Philippine Collegiate Championship will be on November 4, 2010 but the opening games won't be televised in Studio 23. But I have here the full schedule of the games. The journey starts from here. If the image is too small just click it and it will show its larger version.

    From that very tight and long list of games there can only be one ultimate national Champions.

    Here is the schedule of games:

    November 22, 2010: Mapua vs National University at 2 p.m.
    De La Salle Green Archers vs Letran at 4 p.m. live on Studio 23.

    November 25, 2010 at San Juan Arena: San Beda College vs. UE Red Warriors at 2 p.m.

    Related Posts:

    PCCL 2010 Results Of Some Notable Matches
    Ateneo Blue Eagles New Line Up For PCCL 2010 And UAAP 74 2011
    PCCL 2010 Sweet 16 The Road To National Basketball Crown
    Junemar Fajardo and The University of Cebu Gets A Final 4 Slot In The PCCL 2010

    No comments:

    Post a Comment