• PBA Release Schedule for 45th Season Philippine Cup 2020, Beyonce sings for Kobe Bryant, Vanessa Bryant shares touching message for Kobe,Laker-Portland pays tribute to Kobe Bryant, Ginebra wins Governors Cup Title once again, SEA Games: Philippines Overall Champions, Hidilyn Diaz bags another gold!, Manny Pacquiao ushers in the cauldron lighting during SEA Games Opening, Ateneo Blue Eagles UAAP Champs Once again!, Thirdy Ravena makes history as only UAAP Player to win Finals MVP 3 straight times, MPBL probe continues, Phoenix Fuel Masters trade Bobby Ray Parks to Talk 'n Text, Lakers dominating the West, GSW is having issues, Zion Williamson has minor knee issues, Tacko Fall is a beast but with no playing time as Celtics have best record so far!, NLEX outlast Talk 'n Text, Japeth Aguilar marries long-time GF Cassandra Naidas!, UAAP New Era Caps on Sale at Zillingo, Baller Spotlight:Jeron Teng dances Twerk it Like Miley with Teammates: VIDEO here! FIBA World Cup: Philippines in Group D //GILAS: 6'0 Fil-Italian pointguard Dalph Panopio shines again , UFC:

Search This Blog

  • Share
  • Bookmark and Share

    Saturday, May 15, 2010

    Duke University Blue Devils US NCAA 2010 Champs

    Office Map

    The Duke Blue Devils led by the famous coach Mike Krzyzewski who once led the USA Dream Team to its Gold Medal finish in the 2010 Beijing Olympics once again led the Blue Devils to its another NCAA title. Under his term Duke won 11 ACC Titles and 3 National Titles. Not bad. Their pointguard is Nolan Smith. It's his last year. Kyle Singler, Brian Zoubek, Lance Thomas, and Andre Dawkins made their mark against the Butler College Bulldogs in their 61-59 finals win to grab the National Title. Congratulations Duke University!

    No comments:

    Post a Comment